Die Jury

Willi Bihler

Electrical, building and energy systems engineer

Prof. Rido Busse

Design expert

Günther Fach

Consultant, chairman »Alfons-Goppel-Stiftung«

Dipl.-Ing. Marc Lauter

Electronic engineer

Baroness Beatrix von Lerchenfeld

Foundation manager

Werner Licht

Star chef

Martin Popp

Architect, energy consultant

Eckhard Wälzholz


Heinz Winkler

Star chef

Dr. rer. nat. Erika Zardin

Fraunhofer VLS

Hans-Georg Kaufmann

Director / Chef

Marcus Müller


Nicolas Ramstein


Our independent jury is composed of recognised, renowned experts from various fields.